see the Name List of Yeddyurappa has 10 following New members as Cabinet Minister


Yediyurappa has the following members as Cabinet Minister

10 new ministers have joined the BJP government led by CM BS Yeddyurappa. Ten

ministers were sworn in at a speech in Bangalore’s royal palace today. Governor Vajubhai

Vala preached the new minister.

ST Somashekhar,

Ramesh Jarakiholi,

BC Patil,

Srimanth Patil,

Dr. K Sudhakar,

KC Narayana Gowda,

Anand Singh,


Shivaram Hebbar,


is the new minister of the BS Y Cabinet.



Rehabilitation centers in bangalore Health care center Paralytic bedridden old age Care center




paan leaves medicinal benefits betel leaves benefits



Hybrid Coconut  tree crop in just 6 months will produce fruit for 5 year


free nursing assistant training | Nursing Assistant|Certified Training |free food and Accommodation|


which is the richest temple in India ?







Buffalo race Kambala is an annual buffalo race held in the southwestern Indian state of Karnataka


Desi cow Malnad gidda Malenadu falls into the small-breed wacth cow Video


















Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here